Oblivious LG: Seize the day- Post that selfie.

Oblivious LG: Seize the day- Post that selfie.

I have a problem with people posting my selfies I take on their phones onto my Facebook. But mostly, I have a problem not with that all, but with Facebook. But mostly, I have a problem with people judging each other on a very complex survey that requires to update it to the most current moment every second.

But most of all, I don’t like the constant competition and dependence we have to get more likes, get more likes, get more likes. It’s a very sad type of verification that has become its on currency pertaining to popularity.

Feeling inadequate has never been such a repeated theme in history.

When did Carpe Diem
Become “Seize the day”
Become eating a cezar salad
Become not working at your life
Become #YOLO
Become posting selfies?

There’s 4 reasons why I’m posting this picture.
1) I am showing off my capability to post selfies that I took on phones that actually function and have a front camera. [ I do adore my beautiful iPhone 3 nonetheless ]
2) It felt super homey to have a picture of me showcasing my sick features such as my appearance like a duck and my ability to make satirical comments where I reference Cezar salads.
3) I don’t even know what I mean sometimes.
4) I wish we could all just be nice to each-other and accept each others selfies and admit they are a fun thing. We are much too angsty to love one another and everyone’s love of attractive camera angles for their own face.

Leave a Reply

